Download Now

0121 625 0398

School Staff

Chair of School Council

  • Sir Robert Dowling, M.Ed, Dip Psych, Dip SPLD

Vice Chair Of Trustees

  • Mr Karl George, MBE

Inclusion and Support

  • Mrs Joanna Love, BEd (Hons)
  • Ms Louise Evans

Head of Sixth Form

  • Miss Josie Stinton

Inclusion and Support

  • Mrs Hazel Hughes, Cert Ed, B.Phil.Ed, Dip. SPLD
  • Miss Denise Wood, NVQ 3


  • Miss Sarah Matts
  • Mr Andrew Guest
  • Mr MAtthew Burrows


P.A. To The Headmaster & Clerk to the Council

  • Mrs Maureen Fahy


  • Miss Tracy Perry, NVQ Level 4 in Administration

Finance Department

  • Mr Nasar Razaq
  • Ms Regina Masterson

Lower School Secretary & Admissions

  • Mrs Patricia Mortiboys


  • Ms Brenda Brown (Upper School)
  • Ms Annette Dodd (Lower School)
  • Mrs Wendy Nash (Lower School)

Technical Staff

  • Mr Adam McCabe, MEng (Hons)
  • Mr Jonathan Hart, MCITP, MCTS
  • Mr Martin Foulds, BTEC

School Librarian

  • Ms Katherine Jones


  • Mr Patrick Ryan
  • Mr Michael Bridgens
  • Mrs Tracy Cheshire
  • Miss Maxine Francis

Music Staff (Peripatetic)

  • Mr Paul Foad, Guitar – Author of ‘The Caged Guitarist’
  • Mr Peter Hammond, Drums – Top Session Drummer & Recording Artist
  • Mr E Carpenter, Brass
  • Mrs Claire Devall, Piano
  • Mrs S Allsop, Singing – ARCM, Dip. ABRSM, CT ABRSM
  • Mr D Watson, Clarinet & Saxophone
  • Ms Holly Jones, Flute

Catering Staff

  • Mrs Ann Tayler Catering Services Manager
  • Mrs Jo Bruce, Chef
  • Mrs Lisa Boswell, 2nd Chef
  • Mrs Samantha Marshall, Catering Assistant
  • Miss Samantha Darwood, Catering Assistant
  • Mrs Michelle Stokes, Catering Assistant
  • Ms Leanne Whyte, Catering Assistant