Prospectus:
Download Now

Telephone:
0121 625 0398

Term Dates

Summer Term 2018  
Term begins Thursday 19th April
Bank Holiday Monday 7th May
Half term begins Friday 25th May (End of school day)
Term resumes Monday 4th June
Term ends Wednesday 11th July at 12pm

 

Autumn Term 2018  
Term begins Thursday 6th September
Half term begins Tuesday 23rd October (End of school day)
Term resumes Monday 5th November
Term ends Friday 14th December at 12pm

 

Spring Term 2019  
Term begins Monday 7th January
Half term begins Thursday 14th February (End of school day)
Term resumes Monday 25th February
Term ends Friday 5th April at 12pm

 

Summer Term 2019  
Term begins Monday 29th April
Bank Holiday Monday 6th May
Half term begins Friday 24th May (End of school day)
Term resumes Monday 3rd June
Term ends Wednesday 10th July at 12pm

 

Events