Prospectus:
Download Now

Telephone:
0121 625 0398

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2017  
Term begins Thursday 7th September
Half term begins Wednesday 18th October (End of school day)
Term resumes Tuesday 31st October
Term ends Friday 15th December at 12pm

 

Spring Term 2018  
Term begins Monday 8th January
Half term begins Thursday 15th February (End of school day)
Term resumes Monday 26th February
Term ends Wednesday 28st March at 12pm

 

Summer Term 2018  
Term begins Thursday 19th April
Bank Holiday Monday 7th May
Half term begins Friday 25th May (End of school day)
Term resumes Monday 4th June
Term ends Wednesday 11th July at 12pm